top of page

Dream come true.

Children's illustration has been a dream of mine for a while. But like any dream, if you want to make it come true, you have to work for it. A few years ago I took a Children's illustration consulatation course with a well known illustrator. She was amazing and wanted me to push my work to publishers even though I "wasn't ready". I felt and still feel my work is not good enough. She was brave enough to tell me, "you will NEVER feel good enough, So send it anyway and keep improving." so that is what I am engaging in. I try and do illustrations a few times a month to help get better and I will be sending postcards to agents soon!

Don't feel like you will never be good enough to follow your dream, because you will never be good enough to follow your dream. Just follow, broken and all!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page